Reviews

Check out our latest reviews! Happy with our service? Leave us a review below... 

  • Luke Cox
    Star Star Star Star Star
    01/11/2023

    I've used Wintry Motors for years for all my car and van repairs MOT's. I've had some proper old school bangers in the past as well, but never once have I felt they have add extra work. I can't think of a single time I've had to go back after a repairs either which is quite remarkable considering the nature of car repairs. All my family use them now from my recommendation.

  • Tina Brady
    Star Star Star Star Star
    04/09/2023

    Wintry motors,we would like to say a big Thank you for all your hard work carried out on our cars over the years,always  at hand for mot and repairs even our emergencies.
    we have used wintry motors for years they have always been the very best to get our vehicles on the road again.
    They provide prompt bookings and work carried out to the most professional standard by the full team at wintry.
    Peter has been so devoted to the company and provides an Amazing customer service
    You all deserve the very best.
    Thank you wintry.

  • Paul Haycock
    Star Star Star Star Star
    15/07/2023

    Excellent choise of cars. First class service.

  • Fleur Booth
    Star Star Star Star Star
    08/05/2023

    Had a great experience with this garage. Lovely customer service and really informative. Wasn't pressurised into anything and gave me lots of time and space to decide between three different card. Ended up going with my third Vauxhall Up! 100% recommend this garage. Thank you again!

  • Jamie Agnew-Kuhl
    Star Star Star Star Star
    15/04/2023

    Visited the showroom on Saturday looking for a used car for my elderly aunt. We met with Robert and he was wonderfully kind and patient. He took us on a number of test drives and was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy or trying to hard sell. Highly recommend Wintry Motors if you’re looking for a new car.

  • Manny Doku
    Star Star Star Star Star
    15/03/2023

    Good reception and experience so far. Good service. Appreciated.

  • Paul Guitar
    Star Star Star Star Star
    05/12/2022

    Great experience buying a 2014 low mileage Skodia Fabia from Wintry Motors. We noticed a minor issue on part of the paintwork which, after discussion, Alex has promised to rectify in the future, should the need arise. That's why we chose a family business like this which looks after its customers - especially post sales. We can 100% recommend Wintry for your next car.

  • Steve Fitzgerald
    Star Star Star Star Star
    18/11/2022

    Good part exchange offer against new car. Great Quality service and Great choice of cars.

  • Amanda Kuy
    Star Star Star Star Star
    18/10/2022

    Best garage around. Service is friendly and honest

How Did We Do?